A modo mio di Paolo Floris Il CD Online - Registrato ad Arezzo nel gennaio 2012



 1. My way

 2. Strangers in the night

 3. New York New York

 4. Quando quando quando

 5. Besame mucho

 6. love me tender

 7. Spiderman

 8. That's amore

 9. What a wonderful world

 10. That's life

 11. La vie en rose

 12. Sway

 13. I've got you under my skin


      Extra Tracks


      Fly me to the moon

      Moritat von Mackie Messer